Useful Links

Useful Links

Part of castle school education trust

"Castle School Education Trust is committed to high quality education across the primary, secondary and sixth form key stages. Our schools cover the South Gloucestershire area. We encourage independence within each school within a strong framework of values."

Visit Website

Downend

  • Mon 24 Feb -Wed 4 Mar Year 11 PPE Exams     Wed 26 Feb Year 12 Parents Evening (16:30-19:30)     Sat 29 Feb - Sun 8 Mar Exchange Visit to Germany     Mon 9 Mar - Fri 13 Mar Year 10 Work Experience Week     Mon 9 Mar - Fri 13 Mar Year 13 Exam Week      Thu 26 Mar Year 11 Parents Evening (16:30-19:30)     Wed 1 April Year 8 Parents Evening (16:30-19:30)     Fri 3 April INSET Day. End of Term 4.

PAYMENT INFORMATION

 

Scopay is an online system to allow you to make payments for Trips and Events. Each student would have been given a letter regarding Scopay back in September 2019. If you have not received your letter, please email cas-scopay:cset.co.uk 

 

Have a Scopay letter?  Please visit www.scopay.com or download the SCOPAY mobile app and Register as a New User.  Follow the instructions on the screen to enter your details and add the unique online link code for your child(ren) when prompted (note that the QR code can only be used when linking a second account to an existing SCOPAY account).  If you need assistance creating your account, there are help guides on the login page.  

Any questions regarding Scopay, please email cas-scopay@cset.co.uk